Re-do Dayend Required (Sales Summary)

The Sales summary report includes information based on saved/posted data in the Day End feature.  When producing the Sales Summary report it will be possible to see the following indication.

This indicator will appear when data has been generated for that day's transactions, after the Day End has been saved.  This means that someone will need to go to the Day End screen and reload the Day End for that date and possibly updated information there before re-saving the Day End.  The astrix indicates that the currently saved day end is missing data that has been generated new for that date.  This can occur if sales are recorded after the Day End has been saved, or transactions were requested to be backdated to that date.  

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk